Staff Directory



 















Alice Runis
    Interim Library Director
    Phone: 303-765-3174
    arunis@iliff.edu












Katie Fisher

   Circulation and Interlibrary Loan

   Phone:(303) 765-3172

   kfisher@iliff.edu

   

  • Interlibrary Loan Requests

  • Circulation Inquiries

  • Fines, Renewals

  • Reserves






Laura Harris

   Reference and Instruction Librarian

   Phone:(303) 765-3179

   lharris@iliff.edu

  

  • Research Help

  • Classroom Instruction

  • Research Methods Course Instructor

  • Archives/Special Collections





Mary Olson
    Emerging Technologies Librarian
    Phone:(303) 765-3170
    molson@iliff.edu
  • Journey Student Contact
  • Social Media







Heike Peckruhn
    Library Services Coordinator
    Phone: (303) 765-3137
    hpeckruhn@iliff.edu

  • Lockers/Carrels









Ben Sanders III
    Collection Development Specialist
    Phone:(303) 765-3137
    bsanders@iliff.edu

Comments